SCHEDULE YOUR
CONSULTATION TODAY!
Call us at 214-382-3200
or enter below:

"*" indicates required fields

MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

Precision Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience was positive every step of the way throughout my last appointment.

Cathy D.

Submitted 11/23/20

Dr Bhandari was great. He explained each step of the procedure. I felt comfortable for each part of my treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Bhandari.

Nita M.

Submitted 11/12/20

Dr. Chan was great and his medical assistant Carmen is outstanding, she has a very caring soul & it shows in her work.

Mary E.

Submitted 09/23/20

Dr. Chan and his staff are absolutely amazing...I personally highly recommend Dr. Chan who is great and his staff especially Charlotte...Geaux Tigers

Walter W.

Submitted 09/04/20

Dr. Chan is a wonderful. He answered all my questions before venegram procedure and afterward. His staff was helpful and attentive during the diagnostic procedure. The nurse Brenda was so kind and knew how to keep me comfortable. The anesthesiologist who put in my IV was great- It did not hurt and usually my IVs do. They called the next day to check on me and I am doing well! I look forward to having the confirmed problems fixed. I checked and the plan of care he has in mind is the "gold standard" for my issues.

Violet J.

Submitted 07/27/20

it was good appointment

Thelma N.

Submitted 05/01/20

Enjoy the Doctor and staff. Your professional approach is the best I have seen.

Rosemary B.

Submitted 03/14/20

Dr. Bhandari explained everything and answered all of my questions. We discussed treatment options and he described each. It was a great visit and I will be following up with him in a few weeks.

Nita M.

Submitted 03/09/20

Good

Kalu K.

Submitted 03/06/20

Everything is good

Andy V.

Submitted 02/09/20

I was very nervous about the procedure of him placing a stent in me but, Dr. Bhandari and his team put me at ease. Thank you for the care you provided.

Tammi C.

Submitted 01/22/20

So thankful. I was very nervous going into my appointment for my procedure, and Dr. Chan really took extra time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable. I am very thankful for his knowledge and demeanor.

Haley S.

Submitted 01/14/20

I recently saw Dr. Bhandari in his Arlington office for a venogram. I was quite anxious, but he and his nurses, associates, and office staff but me at ease. Every one I encountered was highly professional, caring, and extremely competent. I whole-heartedly recommend him and his team.

Denise B.

Submitted 01/08/20

Staff was great and Dr really took his time with me.

Stacy G.

Submitted 11/13/20

Everyone was on time. Explain the procedure and was very efficient

Susan B.

Submitted 10/06/20

Was told I was not scheaduled for today. Was bought in mistakenly. Was treated very well, Dr. apologized profusely. I was satisfied with the apology.

Sandra H.

Submitted 09/11/20

Excellent experience

Mary C.

Submitted 07/30/20

Always enjoy my visit with Dr. Rajebi and staff. He always explains what needs to be done and I appreciate the fact that he listens and responds to my questions. May Jesus bless him and his staff and the service they offer. Nina K.

Nina K.

Submitted 05/09/20

Dr. Bhandari was an exceptionally professional and courteous doctor and I was very impressed with him. He took extra care in explaining my condition and the procedure that I was about to have done. He was so kind and reassuring, taking in to consideration my concerns. He is a very thoughtful doctor and I appreciate so much his kindness and thoughtfulness. My experience with Dr. Bhandari was excellent and I would highly recommend him. However, his office staff is extremely rude, totally out of line and very disorganized. Coming out of anesthesia, his nurse told me to shut up when I complained of pain, made no effort to relieve my pain and discomfort, helped me in no way and acted hostile and rude. The office staff seemed to always be confused about my appointment locations. I hope people can get past the negative office staff and see what a wonderful doctor Dr. Bhandari is and they don’t judge him based on the ill-mannered staff.

Christy S.

Submitted 05/09/20

Great

Waynita C.

Submitted 03/11/20

As always, everyone there is helpful, courteous, and patient

Kathleen F.

Submitted 03/06/20

Dr Chan Was fantastic! He explained everything thoroughly and easy to understand. I loved that he knew what POTS was. It made me feel at ease

Melissa G.

Submitted 02/21/20

Everyone there was always so friendly and concerned about me! I have had a number of procedures done there and was always very, very comfortable!I highly recommend them!!

Kathleen F.

Submitted 01/25/20

Very attentive and answered all questions. I felt like doctor and staff cared

Thelma N.

Submitted 01/11/20

Good experience. Dr. Bhandari did an excellent job and kept me informed during the procedure. His staff is excellent and very in gauging and friendly.

Thomas A.

Submitted 01/09/20

Had a great experience with Dr Stein and his Team. He took the time to fully explain the procedures he planned to do and answered all of my questions. My legs have shown improvement already even though he is not done with all of the work.

Dennis P.

Submitted 01/03/20

Precision Vascular Interventional Radiology is your premier center for vein and artery disease treatment. With nine convenient locations, our expert doctors and medical staff members offer cutting-edge vein, artery, and vascular treatments to residents of Dallas, Fort Worth, Denison-Sherman, and the neighboring communities in northeast Texas. We are proud to offer our patients information about and treatments for spider veins.