Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Precision Vascular -  - Vascular & Vein Center

Precision Vascular

Vascular & Vein Centers located in Arlington, Dallas, Mesquite, & McKinney, Texas

19 total reviews

Precision Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Nina K.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always enjoy my visit with Dr. Rajebi and staff. He always explains what needs to be done and I appreciate the fact that he listens and responds to my questions. May Jesus bless him and his staff and the service they offer. Nina K.
Christy S.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Bhandari was an exceptionally professional and courteous doctor and I was very impressed with him. He took extra care in explaining my condition and the procedure that I was about to have done. He was so kind and reassuring, taking in to consideration my concerns. He is a very thoughtful doctor and I appreciate so much his kindness and thoughtfulness. My experience with Dr. Bhandari was excellent and I would highly recommend him. However, his office staff is extremely rude, totally out of line and very disorganized. Coming out of anesthesia, his nurse told me to shut up when I complained of pain, made no effort to relieve my pain and discomfort, helped me in no way and acted hostile and rude. The office staff seemed to always be confused about my appointment locations. I hope people can get past the negative office staff and see what a wonderful doctor Dr. Bhandari is and they don’t judge him based on the ill-mannered staff.
Thelma N.
Submitted 05/01/20
it was good appointment
Rosemary B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Enjoy the Doctor and staff. Your professional approach is the best I have seen.
Waynita C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great
Nita M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Bhandari explained everything and answered all of my questions. We discussed treatment options and he described each. It was a great visit and I will be following up with him in a few weeks.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 03/06/20
As always, everyone there is helpful, courteous, and patient
Kalu K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Good
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Chan Was fantastic! He explained everything thoroughly and easy to understand. I loved that he knew what POTS was. It made me feel at ease
Andy V.
Submitted 02/09/20
Everything is good
Kathleen F.
Submitted 01/25/20
Everyone there was always so friendly and concerned about me! I have had a number of procedures done there and was always very, very comfortable!I highly recommend them!!
Tammi C.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was very nervous about the procedure of him placing a stent in me but, Dr. Bhandari and his team put me at ease. Thank you for the care you provided.
Haley S.
Submitted 01/14/20
So thankful. I was very nervous going into my appointment for my procedure, and Dr. Chan really took extra time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable. I am very thankful for his knowledge and demeanor.
Thelma N.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very attentive and answered all questions. I felt like doctor and staff cared
Thomas A.
Submitted 01/09/20
Good experience. Dr. Bhandari did an excellent job and kept me informed during the procedure. His staff is excellent and very in gauging and friendly.
Denise B.
Submitted 01/08/20
I recently saw Dr. Bhandari in his Arlington office for a venogram. I was quite anxious, but he and his nurses, associates, and office staff but me at ease. Every one I encountered was highly professional, caring, and extremely competent. I whole-heartedly recommend him and his team.
John T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Makes you feel comfortable & at ease during his procedures.
Dennis P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Had a great experience with Dr Stein and his Team. He took the time to fully explain the procedures he planned to do and answered all of my questions. My legs have shown improvement already even though he is not done with all of the work.