Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Precision Vascular -  - Adult Gerontology Nurse Practitioner

Precision Vascular

Vascular & Vein Centers located in Arlington, Dallas, Mesquite, & McKinney, Texas

28 total reviews

Precision Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy D.
Submitted 11/23/20
My experience was positive every step of the way throughout my last appointment.
Stacy G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Staff was great and Dr really took his time with me.
Nita M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Bhandari was great. He explained each step of the procedure. I felt comfortable for each part of my treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Bhandari.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Everyone was on time. Explain the procedure and was very efficient
Mary E.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Chan was great and his medical assistant Carmen is outstanding, she has a very caring soul & it shows in her work.
Sandra H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Was told I was not scheaduled for today. Was bought in mistakenly. Was treated very well, Dr. apologized profusely. I was satisfied with the apology.
Walter W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Chan and his staff are absolutely amazing...I personally highly recommend Dr. Chan who is great and his staff especially Charlotte...Geaux Tigers
Mary C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent experience
Violet J.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Chan is a wonderful. He answered all my questions before venegram procedure and afterward. His staff was helpful and attentive during the diagnostic procedure. The nurse Brenda was so kind and knew how to keep me comfortable. The anesthesiologist who put in my IV was great- It did not hurt and usually my IVs do. They called the next day to check on me and I am doing well! I look forward to having the confirmed problems fixed. I checked and the plan of care he has in mind is the "gold standard" for my issues.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Nina K.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always enjoy my visit with Dr. Rajebi and staff. He always explains what needs to be done and I appreciate the fact that he listens and responds to my questions. May Jesus bless him and his staff and the service they offer. Nina K.
Christy S.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Bhandari was an exceptionally professional and courteous doctor and I was very impressed with him. He took extra care in explaining my condition and the procedure that I was about to have done. He was so kind and reassuring, taking in to consideration my concerns. He is a very thoughtful doctor and I appreciate so much his kindness and thoughtfulness. My experience with Dr. Bhandari was excellent and I would highly recommend him. However, his office staff is extremely rude, totally out of line and very disorganized. Coming out of anesthesia, his nurse told me to shut up when I complained of pain, made no effort to relieve my pain and discomfort, helped me in no way and acted hostile and rude. The office staff seemed to always be confused about my appointment locations. I hope people can get past the negative office staff and see what a wonderful doctor Dr. Bhandari is and they don’t judge him based on the ill-mannered staff.
Thelma N.
Submitted 05/01/20
it was good appointment
Rosemary B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Enjoy the Doctor and staff. Your professional approach is the best I have seen.
Waynita C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great
Nita M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Bhandari explained everything and answered all of my questions. We discussed treatment options and he described each. It was a great visit and I will be following up with him in a few weeks.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 03/06/20
As always, everyone there is helpful, courteous, and patient
Kalu K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Good
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Chan Was fantastic! He explained everything thoroughly and easy to understand. I loved that he knew what POTS was. It made me feel at ease
Andy V.
Submitted 02/09/20
Everything is good